Hi therethe questions are attached, i have do the assignment and i attached too, but it need some edits and This is the professor feedbackDiff cost: contribution margin is $1,200,000 positive so you would keep the programCost Cutting: where is the formula after you prepare the chart?Cost Shifing: where is the formula after you prepare the chart? Please look at the example created by the textbook authorWhen you put together the labor recognize that 15 min is .25 of an hour and multiply the cost of labor at $15 x .25 and then add to supply expense. So for amylase you would add 3.75 to .75 = 4.5 total direct expense.GCD is 5 (general common denominator) for a RVU of .9 for amylosePlease rework for the rest of the proceduresFor activity based costing you start out ok and GCD of 5 is correct as well as total cost driver for indirect…not sure why your direct was done differently, you you should have for evaluation RVU 6 x volume of 4000 = 24,000.Steps 3-7 are missing, please see example in textbook by author and complete and resubmit.do you think you can help me fix it?please do not sign the hand shake before going throw it first and make sure you can fix it i need it as soon as possible in less than 5 -6 hoursactivity based example attach for step 3-7 is attached if you need any example for the rest let me know
Our writing company offers a unique service in different types of assignments. Please rest assured that the service is absolutely legal and doesn’t violate any regulations. It can be used for generating new ideas and thoughts for your own project.
REACH US ON
+1 (916) 407- 2506